• President: Rainer Hummel
  • First Vice-president: April Brunet
  • Treasurer: Jarred Picher
  • Past President: Ray Guy


Board of Directors:

  • April Brunet
  • Vicky Downes
  • Paul Harber
  • Laura Hughes
  • Anne Just
  • Paul Mountain
  • Andrew Niven


Non-voting Board Members:

  • Chamber of Commerce Executive Director: Janice Thomson
  • Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake Representative: Betty Disero


Chamber of Commerce Administration:

  • Executive Director: Janice Thomson
  • Administrator: Jennifer Elliott
  • Accommodations Officer: Helen Johnstone
  • Events Co-ordinator: Nicole Cripps
  • Membership Services: Jennifer Chornley


Niagara-on-the-Lake Chamber of Commerce
Tel: 905.468.1950 ext 214
Toll Free: 1.888.619.5984
26 Queen St. Box 1043
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0
Janice Thomson:
Jennifer Elliott:
Jennifer Chornley:
Nicole Cripps:
Helen Johnstone:
General Inquiries: